Affiliate Collaboration Virtual Seminar Series

The Pinellas, Upper Pinellas and Hillsborough County Dental Associations teamed up to provide additional added value and benefit to your membership! This year, due ever-changing circumstances, each one of our affiliates will live-stream their lectures in addition to the regularly scheduled in-person general membership meeting. Members in all three affiliates will have access to 15 virtual CE webinars! Pre-registration is required prior to each virtual meeting.

Post webinar, a CEU Certificate will be emailed to you by your affiliate and the WCDDA will upload the course attendance into CE Broker for you.

UPCDA
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Human Trafficking, Dr. Glori Enzor (2 CEUs)

Register Here

HCDA
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Business, Economic and Health Impact of Coronavirus, Dr. Rudy Liddell (2 CEUs)

Register Here

PCDA
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
HIPAA with Patrick Jacobwith, JD (2 CEUs)

Register Here

UPCDA
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Dr. Raed Kasem (1 CEU)

HCDA
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
TBD

PCDA & UPCDA
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Simplifying Complex Cosmetic and Restorative Dentistry

William C. Strupp, Jr. DDS, FAACD & Michael W. Brumm, DMD, CDT, AAACD

Joint Meeting w/Upper Pinellas County Dental Association

HCDA
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
The Future of Implant Dentistry, Dr. Mike Pikos (2 CEUs)

PCDA
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Best of Everything with Dr. Michael Dorociak (2 CEUs)

PCDA
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Amazing Dentures…How Sweet the Sound with Dr. Kimberley Daxon (2 CEUs)

UPCDA
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Sleep Apnea, Dr. David Federici (1 CEU)

HCDA
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Endodontic Canals Found in the Most Unusual Places, Dr. Raed Kasem (2 CEUs)

PCDA
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
TBD

UPCDA
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
How Laws and the Board of Dentistry Affects Your License, Casey Stoutamire (1 CEU)

HCDA
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Pathology – Amazing Biopsy Findings. Don’t Let it Go Unchecked, Dr. Rob Ruffalo, Ruffalo Hooper & Associates, MD PA (2 CEUs)

UPCDA
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Oral Pathology, Dr. Donald Cohen (1 CEU)